The Most Powerful Traffic App

Mr.NiceGuy
3 min readDec 19, 2020

--

Hi guys! I’m here to tell you my experience about the most powerful traffic app in the world.

I have used this product and I will explain what it does, the features it offers and give you my opinion about using it so that you have all the information you need to make the right purchase decision.

PLEX: The Most Powerful Traffic App In The World.

So, first what exactly this PLEX app?

Plex Traffic App is a new product from Billy Darr, Finn Goswani and Justin Opay that launches on December 19, 2020 at 11am EST. The creators claim that the Plex Traffic App is the most powerful traffic app in the world. You can create different campaigns and then send them out to 150 traffic platforms with a single click.

I was able to found high converting offers on the WarriorPlus platform with the Plex Traffic App. There is a very good landing page builder, which I can use to create high converting landing pages. They will host these pages for me or I can download them and use them on my own website.

I have setup my landing pages and it is time to get traffic. In the traffic module of the Plex Traffic App I have 150 platforms that I can use to generate traffic fast. There are a series of step-by-step training videos that explain everything clearly. Anyone can use the Plex Traffic App to create great looking campaigns and generate traffic quickly.

There is a backlink builder section within the Plex Traffic App, which enables me to build backlinks to my landing pages so that I can rank them in Google and the other search engines. This is another great way to get free traffic.

The Plex Traffic App dashboard provides a comprehensive range of metrics where I can see the amount of page views for your campaigns, the number of unique visitors and the bounce rate. It will also show me the traffic I have received from search engines.

With the dashboard metrics, I can see at a glance the number of new users against the number of returning users. It will even show me the browser that my visitors used, as well as the operating system (Windows, Mac, iOS, Android etc) and the 5 top visitor countries so I can see where my traffic is coming from.

Searching in WarriorPlus for high converting offers can be very time consuming. I can do this from within the Plex Traffic App and it really makes it a lot easier and faster. The landing page templates are better than what I get with most free page builders. They are all responsive and I can customize them as I want.

There is full integration with the major autoresponder services such as Aweber and Get Response so it is easy for me to add an opt in form to mylanding pages. I can also send email and SMS messages from within the Plex Traffic App.

I get a range of utilities in the Plex Traffic App to help me with my online marketing including:

  • Metatag generator
  • Plagarism checker
  • Email validation checker
  • URL encoder/decoder
  • URL canonical checker

There are other useful utilities too. The Plex Traffic App is an easy to use all-in-one program where I can do everything to launch and monitor your campaigns.

It really is easy to use the Plex Traffic App to create your first campaign and then promote it. They have a high quality training videos, which take me through everything step-by-step.

Having everything in one place is very important for me as it will save me a great deal of time. The creators of the Plex Traffic App really have thought of everything here. I can see that months of planning went into creating Plex.

I was granted review access to the Plex Traffic App and was very impressed by the features it has. Everything was very easy to use and I saw great potential with this app. It has everything that you need to start making consistent income online like me.

Thank you for checking out my Plex Traffic App Experience.

And if you want know more about my story/experience about using this
Plex Traffic App? kindly go here.

--

--